Track 1: Cloud, Parallel, Distributed and High Performance Computing
Co-Chairs:

-        Khouloud Boukadi, University of Blaise Pascal Clermont Ferrand 2, Tunisia, khouloud.boukadi@gmail.com

-        Qutaibah Althebyan, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, qaalthebyan@just.edu.jo

 

Track 2: IR, Big Data, Business Intelligence, & Knowledge Management
Co-Chairs:

-        Zaki Malik, Wayne State University, USA​, ​zaki@wayne.edu

-        Wail Mardini, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, wmardini@gmail.com

 

Track 3: Multimedia, Computer Vision and Image Processing
Co-Chairs:

-        Nibal Nayef, University of La Rochelle, France, nibal.nayef@univ-lr.fr

-        Mohammad Alsmirat, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan masmirat@just.edu.jo

-        Qanita Bani Baker, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, qmbanibaker@just.edu.jo

Track 4: Advances in AI, Agent Systems and Ambient Intelligence
Co-Chairs:

-        Fawaz AL-Hazemi, KAIST, South Korea​, fawazhazemi@ieee.org

-        Firas Al Balas, ​ Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, faalbalas@just.edu.jo


Track 5: Computer Architecture, VLSI, Embedded Systems and Robotics
Chair:

-        Hussain Alzoubi, Yarmouk University, Jordan, haalzoubi@yu.edu.jo


Track 6: Systems and Software Security
Co-Chairs:
 

-        Mohammed  Al-Saleh, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, misaleh@just.edu.jo

-        Qussai Yaseen, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, qmyaseen@just.edu.jo

 

Track 7:  Social Networking
Co-Chairs:

-        Awni Hammouri, Mutah University, Jordan, hammouri@mutah.edu.jo

-        Mohammad Alsmirat, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan masmirat@just.edu.jo

Track 8: Natural Language Processing and Applications
Co-Chairs:

-        Diana Inkpen, University of Toronto, Canada, diana@site.uottawa.ca 

-        Mohammed Al-Kabi, Zarqa University, Jordan, mohammednaji@yahoo.com

Track 9: Networking and Mobile Computing
Co-Chairs:

-        Monther Aldwairi, Zayed University, UAE, monther.aldwairi@zu.ac.ae

-        Fahed Awad, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan

Track 10:  Advances in Web Technologies and Semantics
Co-Chairs:

-        Mohammad Alsmadi, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan ​maalsmadi9@just.edu.jo

-        Elhadj Benkhelifa, Staffordshire University, UK.​, ​e.benkhelifa@staffs.ac.uk

 

Track 11:  Digital Living including E-Learning, E-Governement, E-Health
Co-Chairs:

-        Christian Guetl, Graz University of Technology, Graz, Austria, cguetl@iicm.edu

-        Mohammad Alsmadi, Jordan University of Science and Technology, Jordan, maalsmadi9@just.edu.jo